DET HÄR ERBJUDER VI

Personal

pontus tomas richard
Pontus Rosen
Grundare och
nuvarande VD
Mob: 0733-42 53 21
pontus@kvarnsjonsel.se
Tomas Carlsson
Projektledare
Mob: 0734-38 91 09
tomas@kvarnsjonsel.se
Richard Dovung
Projektledare
Mob: 0734-3314 11
richard@kvarnsjonsel.se
jesper  robin joel
Jesper Persson
Elmontör
Mob: 0723-70 44 50
jesper@kvarnsjonsel.se 
Robin Larsson
Elmontör
Mob: 0709-42 36 33
robin@kvarnsjonsel.se 
Joel Sondal
Elmontör
Mob: 0723-75 92 77
joel@kvarnsjonsel.se 
patric   adnan
Patric Edgren
Elmontör
Mob: 0734-13 10 24
patric@kvarnsjonsel.se 
Erkut Öcal
Elmontör
Mob: 0734-33 13 11
erkut@kvarnsjonsel.se 
Adnan Öcmaz
Elmontör
Mob: 0723-888 221
adnan@kvarnsjonsel.se 
iryna
Iryna Kolesnyk
Kontorsansvarig
Mob: 0766 355 366
Iryna.kolesnyk@yandex.ru
   
RING UPP MIG!